MENU

You are here

International Clubs

Our alumni network has long extended to the far corners of the globe. So it's only natural that our clubs reflect that fact. Today, they cover over 35 countries around the world with more sprouting up all the time, so find your closest club and get involved today.

Africa

Club Leader:
Omar Lababidi '07 olababidi07@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!

Asia-Pacific and South Asia

Melbourne:
Club Leaders:

Frederick Grimwade '85 fgrimwade85@gsb.columbia.edu
Andrea Burgess '08 aburgess08@gsb.columbia.edu
Ben Gilbertson '05 bgilbertson05@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!

Sydney:
Club Leader:

Eduardo Fichmann '08 efichmann08@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!

Beijing:
Club Leader:

Steve Fan '08 cfan08@gsb.columbia.edu
Alex Zhou '11 azhou11@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Weibo!

Shanghai:
Club Leaders:

Douglas Hsiung '09 dhsiung09@gsb.columbia.edu
Christopher Lerner '05 clerner05@gsb.columbia.edu
Lorie Yin '12 ryin12@gsb.columbia.edu

Columbia Business School Alumni Network
Club Leaders:

Gene Soo '09 gsoo09@gsb.columbia.edu
Mary Nee '84 mnee91@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Weibo!

Club Leader:
Vivek Bansal '00 vbansal00@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!

Club Contacts:
Duckjae Lee '82 dlee82@gsb.columbia.edu
Jung Su Kim '05 jukim05@gsb.columbia.edu
Hana Choi '09 hchoi09@gsb.columbia.edu
Visit our website!

Club Leader:
Hajime Kosai '96 hkosai96@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!

Club Leaders:
Honorio Poblador '96 hpoblador96@gsb.columbia.edu
Felipe Antonio Estrella '98 festrella98@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!

Club Contact:
Hau Ng-Lo '89 hnglo89@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!

Club Leader:
Teeming Tsao '83 ttsao83@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!

Europe

Club Leader:
Wolfgang Huber '91 whuber91@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!

Club Leader:
Barbara Reno '87 breno88@gsb.columbia.edu

Club Leader:
Jean-Yves Rostoker '71 jrostoker71@gsb.columbia.edu
Benoit Parizet ’09 BParizet09@gsb.columbia.edu
Check out our website, and connect on LinkedIn and Facebook!

Club Leader:
Stephan Rey '85 srey85@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!

Columbia University German Speaking Business and Law School Alumni Association:
Please join German speaking alumni of the Business and Law Schools for the annual COLAM weekend May 29 through June 1, 2014

Milan:
Club Leader:

Tommaso Pizzi '10 tpizzi10@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!

Rome:
Club Leader:

Imran Tayebaly '76 itayebaly76@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!

Club Leader:
Niels Bos ’01 niels.bos@dynaflow.com
Find us on Facebook and LinkedIn!

Club Leader:
Oana Hadzhiyski '07 opascal07@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook and LinkedIn!

Club Leaders:
Konstantin Kossovan '06 info@columbiaclubrussia.org
Andrew Verbitsky '10 averbytskyy10@london.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook and LinkedIn!

Sweden:
Club Leader:

Per-Hakan Borjesson ’80 PBorjesson80@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!

Club Leader:
Claude Lasry '82 clasry82@gsb.columbia.edu
Check out our website, and find us on Facebook and LinkedIn!

Club Leaders:
Nedim Olcer '82 nolcer82@gsb.columbia.edu
Kivanc Onan '04 konan04@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!

Club Leader:
Dan Fishel '08 DFishel08@gsb.columbia.edu
Check out our website, and find us on Facebook and LinkedIn!

Latin America, Central America, and the Caribbean

Club Leaders:
Peter Edward ’85 JEdward85@gsb.columbia.edu
Daniel Hirsch ’84 DHirsch84@gsb.columbia.edu

Rio de Janeiro
Club Leaders:

Carlos Strougo '79 cstrougo79@gsb.columbia.edu

Sao Paulo
Club Leaders:

Fauze Barret Antun '03 fantun03@gsb.columbia.edu

Club Leader:
Arnie Villafuerte '72 avillafuerte73@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!

Club Leader:
Miguel Schloss '68 mschloss68@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!

Club Leaders:
Diego Rojas '08 drojas08@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook and LinkedIn!

Club Leader:
Fred Obediente '84 fobediente84@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!

Club Leader:
Xavier De Romana '02 xderomana02@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!

Middle East

Club Leader:
Ron Plotkin '86 rplotkin86@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook and LinkedIn!

Club Leader:
John Khabbaz '06 jkhabbaz06@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!

Club Leader:
Joris Vreeburg '07 jvreeburg07@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!

North America

Toronto:
Club Leaders:

John Patrick O Toole '06 jotoole06@gsb.columbia.edu
Carl Burton '09 cburton09@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook and LinkedIn!

Vancouver:
Club Leader:

Shivauna Brown '08 sbrown08@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!

Mexico City:
Club Leaders:

Ana Paula González '13 agonzalez13@gsb.columbia.edu
Jose Maria Urquiza ’83 jurquiza@bancowal-mart.com
Find us on Facebook!

Monterrey:
Club Leaders:

Jose Manuel Contreras Lomeli ’00 JContreras00@gsb.columbia.edu
Alejandro Lozano ’07 ALozano07@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!

* indicates active Business School community within a larger University Alumni Club

Your Support.
Real Impact.

Browse the 2013–2014 Report to Investors to see the impact your support has on the community at Columbia Business School.

Browse

 

Make a Gift

Bring your generosity full circle with a gift to Columbia Business School.
 

Support

Save the Date for Reunion 2015!

April 17–19, 2015: Reconnect with classmates from around the world during a weekend of faculty-led industry panels, class dinners, and networking events.

Visit Website >

 

jQuery(document).ready(function() { if(GetParameterValues('item') && GetParameterValues('item') !='') { var show1 = GetParameterValues('item'); jQuery('#fullProfile li').hide(); jQuery('#fullProfile li#' + show1).show(); } function GetParameterValues(param) { var url = window.location.href.slice(window.location.href.indexOf('?') + 1).split('&'); for (var i = 0; i < url.length; i++) { var urlparam = url[i].split('='); if (urlparam[0] == param) { return urlparam[1]; } } } });