Ronald O. Perelman | Distinguished Leadership in Business
Chairman and CEO, MacAndrews & Forbes Holdings Inc.

Erskine B. Bowles ’69 | Distinguished Leadership in Government
President Emeritus, The University of North Carolina

Dinner Chair

Meyer Feldberg ’65 | Senior Advisor, Morgan Stanley;
Dean Emeritus and Professor, Columbia Business School


The Annual Dinner brings together alumni, friends, corporate sponsors, and guests in an evening of support for Columbia Business School. Each year, the event raises more than $3 million in unrestricted support, providing resources for curriculum development, student financial aid, faculty research, and the day-to-day operations of the School.