SSRN Papers

Most of the accounting group's working papers can be downloaded from the SSRN website. Links for each faculty member are provided below.

Dan Amiram
Edwige Cheynel
Fabrizio Ferri
Jonathan Glover
Anne Heinrichs
Moritz Hiemann
Trevor Harris
Alon Kalay
Sharon Katz
Urooj Khan
Doron Nissim
Stephen Penman
Shivaram Rajgopal
Amir Ziv