Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 4:03pm

During my time as a Columbia Business School student I had the pleasure to ...

Thursday, August 8, 2013 - 12:36pm

6:07 p.m. “Do I hear sixty-five dollars!?!? Sixty-five? Sixty-five over there!

Thursday, May 30, 2013 - 1:23pm

A great part of Columbia Business School (CBS) is that our location provides unique access to mix academic training with practical experience. For a final project in Security Analysis with...

Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 12:11pm

As Vice President of Outreach and Recruiting for ...

Monday, April 22, 2013 - 4:04pm

Organizing events takes a lot of work: coordinating the speakers, locking down a venue, managing sponsors and budget, publishing invites to the student body,...

Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 10:24am

One of the main differences between my experience as an undergraduate student and that as an MBA student is that I’m old(er) and have had more real world...

Monday, April 8, 2013 - 4:12pm

Another semester, another Global...

Monday, March 25, 2013 - 12:41pm

Over dinner last week, two classmates and I met to break bread and celebrate.

Monday, February 25, 2013 - 9:15am

It’s not every day that you get to visit a country during the 2nd anniversary of its revolution and meet...

Friday, February 8, 2013 - 9:57am

Last spring, one of my classmates sent me a BusinessWeek article entitled...

Pages