You are here

Our Team

An integral part of the Finance and Economics Division, the Paul Milstein Center for Real Estate is led by Professor Lynne B. Sagalyn and a dedicated team of full-time and adjunct faculty, administrators, and researchers.

Founding Director

Lynne B. Sagalyn, Earle W. Kazis and Benjamin Schore Professor of Real Estate; Director, MBA Real Estate Program; Founding Director, Paul Milstein Center for Real Estate


M. Leanne Lachman

Full-time Faculty

Christopher J. Mayer, Paul Milstein Professor of Real Estate; Research Director, Paul Milstein Center for Real Estate; Co-Director, Richard Paul Richman Center for Business, Law, and Public Policy at Columbia University
Tomasz Piskorski, Edward S. Gordon Associate Professor of Real Estate
Neng Wang, Chong Khoon Lin Professor of Real Estate

Adjunct Faculty

Joseph F. Azrack ’72
Jeffrey A. Barclay ’83
Tommy Craig ’82
Rachel Diller ’99
Camille Douglas
Michael Giliberto
Andrew Jacobs ’96
Yoel Kranz
Brian Lancaster
John Livingston
Gil G. Menna
Jennifer M. Morgan
Wendy Rowden
Bradford Wildauer ’88
Richard Wolfe
For biographical information about adjunct faculty members teaching in the current semester, please refer to the Columbia Business School Directory.

Senior Director

Kate Kerrigan, Esq., Senior Director

Administrative and Research Staff

Vera (Nam) Chau, Research Associate
Angela E. Lee, Program Coordinator
Maricel Piriz, Assistant Director
Kristin Svenningsen, Associate Director
Zachery Wade, Research Associate