Go to your Class Page...

Campaign Goal

Fulfill 1/3 of our campaign pledge of $651,328 by June 30, 2008

Reunion Committee Manager

Jennifer Smith
Columbia Business School
33 West 60th Street, 7th floor
New York, NY 10023
Phone: (212) 851-4312

Class of 2007

Highlighted Events


Friday Manhattanville Tour and Lunch at Dinosaur BBQ
All-Class Welcome Reception
Saturday Dean Glenn Hubbard's State of the School Address
Class of 2007 1st Reunion Cocktail Reception & Dinner
DJ and Dancing in Lerner Hall
Sunday Alumni Family Brunch at Tavern on the Green

Class Notes


LISA FRIEDMAN writes: "My husband Eric and I welcomed our son, Nolan Fisher Friedman, on June 15. Nolan surprised us by arriving two weeks before my due date, but he was happy, healthy, and had a full head of hair. He weighed 7 lbs. and measured 20 inches at birth, and has been growing like a weed since. I'll be back at work at my job in equity research with UBS in September. Our family continues to live on the Upper West Side."

BASIL ENAN has founded CoverHound (www.coverhound.com), a San Francisco-based start-up that is building a new way for car-insurance shoppers to connect with carriers and agents online. The company seeks to make the process of finding car insurance fast, friendly, and effective.

Kevin Cunningham writes: "Stacy and I are pleased to announce the birth of our daugther, Whitney Ann, on June 5, 2009. Stacy and Whitney are doing well. We enjoy being back in the Washington, DC area and I continue to work for Allied Capital."

Post a class note...

Lost Alumni

Make sure all of our classmates are able to participate in Reunion 2008!
View lost alumni...

Committee Members

Ines Leung, Co-Chair
Julie Denisenko Morris, Co-Chair
Amie Pisano, Co-Chair
Todd Sternberg, Co-Chair
Robert Torti, Co-Chair
Bakari Adams
Paige Brotherton
Charlie Chanaratsopon
Frank Cho
Edward Choi
John Cooper
Stonington Cox
Michael Degnan
Michael Dwork
David Farahi
Jessica Feinstein
Elizabeth Fisher
Lauren Franks
Bradley Fusco
Vessela Genova
Alexander Haugh
Ainsley Hines
Omer Jaffer
Min Kim
Madeleine Kokx
Debra Kurshan
Omar Lababidi
Angela Lee
Ashley Lee
Lisa Lobalzo
Nick Mackres
Rohit Malik
Erin Moennich
Pauntea Morshedi
Olivia Neubohn
Douglas Pardo
Pavel Raifeld
Elena Randolf
Daniel Rohtbart
Neenu Sharma
Swan Sit
Alicia Thomas
Justin White

Give online to Make your MARK