Senior Leadership


Costis Maglaras

Dean; David and Lyn Silfen Professor of Business, Decision, Risk, and Operations Division

Senior Vice Deans

Kent Daniel

Senior Vice Dean of Faculty Affairs; Jean-Marie Eveillard Professor of Business, Finance Division

Jonah Rockoff

Senior Vice Dean for Curriculum and Programs; Armand G. Erpf Professor of Business, Economics Division

Vice Deans

Elizabeth Brown

Vice Dean for External Relations, External Relations and Development

Gita Johar

Vice Dean for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion; Meyer Feldberg Professor of Business, Marketing Division

Malia Mason

Vice Dean for Research; Courtney C. Brown Professor of Business, Management Division

Pierre Yared

Vice Dean, Executive Education; MUTB Professor of International Business, Economics Division