Domestic Clubs

There are well over 30 alumni clubs located in the US alone. So even if you've moved far from New York, there's likely a slew of your fellow alumni to connect with nearby. Find the closest club and get involved today.

Club Leaders:
Andrea Vizcarra '10 andrea_vizcarra@fmi.com
Shanna Orlich '07 sorlich@jsslaw.com
Find us on Facebook!

Los Angeles and Orange County:
Club Leaders:

Jason Berk '99 jberk99@gsb.columbia.edu
Matthew Lane '97 mlane97@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook and LinkedIn!

San Diego:
Club Leader:

Alan Hoffmanner '87 ahoffmanner87@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook and LinkedIn!

San Francisco (the Bay Area):
Club Leaders:

Braxton Bragg '13 BBragg13@gsb.columbia.edu
Shar Caesar '13 SCaesar13@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on our website, Facebook and LinkedIn!

Club Leader:
Steven Mollen '91 smollen91@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!

Club Leader:
Ritija Gupta '10 rgupta10@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on LinkedIn!

Club Leaders:
Billy Pressley '12 wpressley12@gsb.columbia.edu
Katie Field '11 kfield11@gsb.columbia.edu
Fabio Cardenas '11 fcardenas09@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!

Club Leader:
Jill Wessendorf '99 jwessendorf99@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!

Club Leader:
Zoran Lazarevic '00 zlazarevic00@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!

Club Leaders:
Ben Grossman '06 bgrossman06@gsb.columbia.edu
Swagata Chakrabarti '08 schakrabarti08@gsb.columbia.edu
Check out our website, and find us on Facebook and LinkedIn!

Club Leader:
Daniel Lee '06 dlee06@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook and LinkedIn!

Club Leader:
Dan Rutman ’89 drutman89@gsb.columbia.edu
Steffen Meyer '08 smeyer08@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!

Northern New Jersey:
Club Leaders:

Arvind Bansal '08 abansal08@gsb.columbia.edu
Jonah Zimiles '08 jzimiles08@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook and LinkedIn!

Southern New Jersey:
Club Leaders:

Stu Malakoff '96 smalakoff96@gsb.columbia.edu
Raman Kapur '73 raman_kapur@patmedia.net
Find us on Facebook!

Long Island:
Club Leader:

Rekha Patel '92 RPatel92@gsb.columbia.edu

New York:
Club Leaders:

Bradley Jobling '95
Durban Mitchiner '05
www.cbsacny.org.

Research Triangle, North Carolina:
Club Leader:

Bhavani Rao '94 brao94@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook and LinkedIn!

Charlotte, North Carolina:
Club Leaders:

Mark Petruzzi '93 mpetruzzi93@gsb.columbia.edu
James Scott '94 jscott94@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on LinkedIn!

Club Leaders:
Ty Pettit '75 tpettit75@gsb.columbia.edu
Jonathan Glass '96 jglass96@gsb.columbia.edu
Stacy Cormier '00 scormier00@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!

Club Leaders:
Kane Nakahara '90 knakahara90@gsb.columbia.edu
Richard Selverian '00 rselverian00@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook and LinkedIn!

Austin:
Club Leader:

Matt Fox '02 mfox02@gsb.columbia.edu

Dallas:
Club Leader:

Robert Boncan '00 rboncan00@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!

Houston:
Club Leader:

Dan Carter '07 dcarter07@gsb.columbia.edu

Club Leader:
Tyson Andrus '07 tandrus07@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!

Club Leader:
Scott Shapiro '99 sshapiro99@gsb.columbia.edu
Riyaz Habibbhai '12 rhabibbhai12@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!

* indicates club is primarily a University organization

The Columbia Business School Alumni Club of New York

The Columbia Business School Alumni Club of New York (CBSAC/NY) has 1,000+ members, 22 industry-specific and internal committees, and organizes over 40 club-created events annually. The CBSAC/NY acts as a unique business, networking and educational resource for Columbia Business School graduates, faculty and students in New York City and surrounding region, as well as other professionals interested in the educational events.

The goal for the CBSAC/NY is to strengthen the Columbia Business School alumni network by providing interesting and diverse events, which keep alumni up to date for professional development and to provide an opportunity for alumni to network with other professionals who are interested in the same topics.

The CBSAC/NY has affordable membership dues and 1st year alumni receive complimentary membership. Learn more by visiting the CBSAC/NY website at www.cbsacny.org.

jQuery(document).ready(function() { if(GetParameterValues('item') && GetParameterValues('item') !='') { var show1 = GetParameterValues('item'); jQuery('#fullProfile li').hide(); jQuery('#fullProfile li#' + show1).show(); } function GetParameterValues(param) { var url = window.location.href.slice(window.location.href.indexOf('?') + 1).split('&'); for (var i = 0; i < url.length; i++) { var urlparam = url[i].split('='); if (urlparam[0] == param) { return urlparam[1]; } } } });