Domestic Clubs

Our domestic alumni network extends throughout the United States. Find out more about a club near you and get involved!

Arizona
Phoenix–
Club Leader:

Shanna Orlich ’07 sbowman07@gsb.columbia.edu
California
San Francisco (the Bay Area)–
Club Leaders:

Ethan Than ’16 tthan16@gsb.columbia.edu
Zak Williams ’12 zwilliams12@gsb.columbia.edu
Partnership Lead:
Neal Rickner ’12 nrickner12@gsb.columbia.edu
Community & Events Lead:
Jason Chekofsky ’11 jchekofsky11@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook and Our Website!

Los Angeles–
Club Leader:

Jaya Boppana ’07 jboppana07@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook and LinkedIn!

Orange County–
Club Leaders:

Anthony Agoni ’89 aagoni89@gsb.columbia.edu
James Pak ’09 jpak09@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook and LinkedIn!

San Diego–
Club Leader:

Alan Hoffmanner ’87 ahoffmanner87@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook and LinkedIn!

Colorado Denver–
Club Leader:
Noam Ashter ’15 nashter15@gsb.columbia.edu
Zach Lane ’13 zrl2108@columbia.edu
Steven Mollen ’91 smollen91@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on LinkedIn
District of Columbia
Washington–
Club Leader:

Aba Tyus ’15 atyus15@gsb.columbia.edu
Florida
Central Florida–
Club Leader:

Valdar Coryat ’97 vcoryat97@gsb.columbia.edu

Miami–
Club Leaders:

Katie Field '11 kfield11@gsb.columbia.edu
Billy Pressley ’12 wpressley12@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!
Georgia
Atlanta–
Club Leader:

Jill Wessendorf ’99 jwessendorf99@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!
Illinois
Chicago–
Club Leader:

Zoran Lazarevic ’00 zlazarevic00@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!
Massachusetts
Boston–
Club Leaders:

Swagata Chakrabarti ’08 schakrabarti08@gsb.columbia.edu
Ben Grossman ’06 bgrossman06@gsb.columbia.edu
Check out our website, and find us on Facebook and LinkedIn!
Minnesota* Minneapolis–
Club Leaders:
Steffen Meyer ’08 smeyer08@gsb.columbia.edu
Dan Rutman ’89 drutman89@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!
New Jersey
Northern New Jersey–
Club Leader:

Jonah Zimiles ’08 jzimiles08@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on LinkedIn!

Princeton–
Club Leader:

Raman Kapur ’73 rkapur73@gsb.columbia.edu
New York
Long Island–
Club Leader:

Rekha Patel ’92 RPatel92@gsb.columbia.edu
New York–
Club Leaders:

Marjorie Churgin ’86 marjorie@cbsacny.org
Aziza Jamgerchinova ’13 aziza@cbsacny.org
Find us on www.cbsacny.org
North Carolina
Charlotte–
Club Leaders:

Liz Harrison ’12 eharrison12@gsb.columbia.edu
Jim Scott ’94 jscott94@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on LinkedIn!

Research Triangle–
Club Leader:

Bill Fields ’17 wfields17@gsb.columbia.edu
Bhavani Rao ’94 brao94@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on LinkedIn!
Oregon
Portland–
Club Leaders:

Stacy Cormier ’00 scormier00@gsb.columbia.edu
Jonathan Glass ’96 jglass96@gsb.columbia.edu
Ty Pettit ’75 tpettit75@gsb.columbia.edu
Pennsylvania
Philadelphia–
Club Leaders:

Kane Nakahara ’90 knakahara90@gsb.columbia.edu
Richard Selverian ’00 rselverian00@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook and LinkedIn!
Texas
Austin–
Club Leader:

Matt Fox ’02 mfox02@gsb.columbia.edu

Dallas–
Club Leader:

Robert Boncan ’00 rboncan00@gsb.columbia.edu

Houston–
Club Leader:

Dan Carter ’07 dcarter07@gsb.columbia.edu
Peter Tesarek ’89 ptesarek89@gsb.columbia.edu
Tyler Johnston ’16 (Head of Communications and Social) tjohnston16@gsb.columbia.edu
Join us on LinkedIn!
Washington
Seattle–
Club Leaders:

Riyaz Habibbhai ’12 rhabibbhai12@gsb.columbia.edu
Scott Shapiro ’99 sshapiro99@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!

 

* indicates club is primarily a University organization

jQuery(document).ready(function() { if(GetParameterValues('item') && GetParameterValues('item') !='') { var show1 = GetParameterValues('item'); jQuery('#fullProfile li').hide(); jQuery('#fullProfile li#' + show1).show(); } function GetParameterValues(param) { var url = window.location.href.slice(window.location.href.indexOf('?') + 1).split('&'); for (var i = 0; i < url.length; i++) { var urlparam = url[i].split('='); if (urlparam[0] == param) { return urlparam[1]; } } } });