International Clubs

Our global alumni network extends all around the world. Find out more about a club near you and get involved!

Africa

Nigeria
Lagos–
Club Leader:
Osahon Akpata ’11 osahon.akpata@gmail.com
Find us on Facebook!

Asia-Pacific and South Asia

Australia
Melbourne–
Club Leaders:

Andrea Burgess ’08 aburgess08@gsb.columbia.edu
Ben Gilbertson ’05 bgilbertson05@gsb.columbia.edu
Frederick Grimwade ’85 fgrimwade85@gsb.columbia.edu


Sydney–
Club Leaders:

Pepe Morales ’11 jmoralesdherrera11@gsb.columbia.edu
Christine Yoon ’13 cyoon13@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!
China
Beijing–
Club Leader:

Steve Fan ’08 cfan08@gsb.columbia.edu
Alex Zhou ’11 azhou11@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Weibo!

Chengdu–
Club Leader:

Jo Zhang ’15 jzhang15@gsb.columbia.edu

Shanghai–
Club Leaders:

Clark Feng ’10 pfeng10@gsb.columbia.edu
John Liu ’01 jhliu01@gsb.columbia.edu
Katrina Wang ’15 hwang15@gsb.columbia.edu
Hong Kong
Club Leaders:
Gene Soo ’09 gsoo09@gsb.columbia.edu
Allen Lin ’08 alin08@gsb.columbia.edu
Ariel Shtarkman ’07 ashtarkman07@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!
India
Delhi–
Club Leaders:

Tina Saighal ’01 tsaighal01@gsb.columbia.edu
Rajesh Dhuddu CIBE ’15 rdhuddu15@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!


Mumbai–
Club Leaders:

Sridhar Anand ’10 sanand10@gsb.columbia.edu
Rithvik Hegde ’10 rhegde@gsb.columbia.edu
Vivek S. Salgaocar ’13 vsalgaocar13@gsb.columbia.edu
Japan
Tokyo–
Club Leader:

Hajime Kosai ’96 hkosai96@gsb.columbia.edu
Takanori Sakamotoi ’06 tsakamoto06@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur–
Club Leaders:

Imran Tayebaly ’76 itayebaly76@gsb.columbia.edu
Pakistan
Lahore–
Club Leader:

Faraan Irfan ’19 firfan19@hku.columbia.london.edu
Philippines
Manila–
Club Leaders:

Meg Angeles Dayrit ’13 mangeles13@gsb.columbia.edu
Singapore*
Club Contact:
Hau Yee Ng-Lo ’89 hnglo89@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!
South Korea*
Seoul–
Club Contact:

Robert Yu ’03 ryu03@gsb.columbia.edu
Visit our website!
Taiwan
New Taipei City–
Club Leader:

Tee-Ming Tsao ’83 ttsao83@gsb.columbia.edu
Thailand
Bangkok–
Club Leaders:

Pitcha Chaiwichian ’14 pchaiwichian14@gsb.columbia.edu
Poompong Tancharoenphol ’15 ptancharoenphol15@gsb.columbia.edu
Kanjaraj Tangtatswas ’06 ktangtatswas06@gsb.columbia.edu

Europe

Austria
Vienna–
Club Leader:

Wolfgang Huber ’91 whuber91@gsb.columbia.edu
Czech Republic
Prague–
Club Leader:

Oana Hadzhiyski ’07 opascal07@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on LinkedIn!
France
Paris–
Club Leaders:

Jobic de Calan ’09 jdecalan09@gsb.columbia.edu
Benoit Parizet ’09 bparizet09@gsb.columbia.edu
Connect on LinkedIn!
Germany*
Frankfurt–
Club Leader:

Stephan Rey ’85 srey85@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!
Hungary
Budapest–
Club Leader:

Laszlo Czirjak ’86 lczirjak86@gsb.columbia.edu
Ireland
Dublin–
Club Leader:

John O’Toole’06 jotoole06@gsb.columbia.edu
Italy
Milan–
Club Leaders:

Marco Magnani ’96 mmagnani96@gsb.columbia.edu
Tommaso Pizzi ’10 tpizzi10@gsb.columbia.edu


Rome:
Club Leader:

Isabella Isola ’86 iisola86@gsb.columbia.edu
Netherlands
Amsterdam–
Club Leader:

Niels Bos ’01 nbos01@gsb.columbia.edu
Ronald Kolk ’12 rkolk12@gsb.columbia.edu
Joris Vreeburg ’07 jvreeburg07@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on LinkedIn!
Norway
Oslo–
Club Leader:

Helge Holen ’88 hholen88@gsb.columbia.edu
Russia
Moscow–
Club Leaders:

Elena Ershova ’12 eershova12@london.columbia.edu
Find us on LinkedIn!
Spain
Madrid–
Club Leaders:

Simón Amselm ’87 simon.amselm@disney.com
José Luis Barbed ’81 jbarbedcordoba81@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook and LinkedIn!
Sweden
Stockholm–
Club Leader:

Per-Hakan Borjesson ’80 PBorjesson80@gsb.columbia.edu
Switzerland
Zurich–
Club Leaders:

Philip Buergin ’10 pbuergin10@gsb.columbia.edu
Francois-Xavier Dosne ’15 fdosne15@gsb.columbia.edu
Patric Somlo ’11 psomlo11@gsb.columbia.edu
Turkey
Istanbul
Club Leaders–

Nedim Olcer ’82 nolcer82@gsb.columbia.edu
Kivanc Onan ’04 konan04@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!
United Kingdom
London–
Club Leaders:

Paola Damiani Acquaviva ’96 pdamiani96@gsb.columbia.edu
Lee Georgs ’03 lgeorgs03@gsb.columbia.edu
Check out our website, and find us on Facebook and LinkedIn!

Latin America, Central America, and the Caribbean

Argentina
Buenos Aires–
Club Leader:

Jonathan Gerszberg ’08 jgerszberg08@gsb.columbia.edu
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro–
Club Leader:

Carlos Strougo ’79 cstrougo79@gsb.columbia.edu


Sao Paulo:
Club Leaders:

Pedro Lapenta ’13 PLapenta13@gsb.columbia.edu
Daniel Moreira ’16 DMoreira16@gsb.columbia.edu
Lucas Sancassani ’14 lsancassani14@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!
Central America
Club Leader:
Arnie Villafuerte ’73 avillafuerte73@gsb.columbia.edu
Chile
Santiago–
Club Leader:

Miguel Schloss ’68 mschloss68@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!
Colombia
Bogota–
Club Leader:

Zulman Guzman ’12 zguzman12@berkeley.columbia.edu
Diego Rojas ’08 drojas08@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on LinkedIn!
Panama
Panama City–
Club Leader:

Fred Obediente ’84 fobediente84@gsb.columbia.edu
Peru
Lima–
Club Leaders:

Antonio Rafael Garcia-Miro '01 argarciamiro01@gsb.columbia.edu
Xavier De Romana ’02 xderomana02@gsb.columbia.edu
Marlene Savarain ’04 msavarain04@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!

Middle East

Israel
Tel Aviv–
Club Leader:

Ron Plotkin ’86 rplotkin86@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook and LinkedIn!
Lebanon
Beirut–
Club Leader:

Johnny Yaacoub ’16 jyaacoub16@gsb.columbia.edu
United Arab Emirates
Dubai–
Club Leaders:

Rohit Dhingra ’12 rdhingra12@gsb.columbia.edu
Ajay Nair CIBE ’16 anair16@gsb.columbia.edu

North America

Canada
Montreal–
Club Leaders:

Chelsea Fieldsend ’14 cfieldsend14@gsb.columbia.edu
Robert Fine ’14 rfine14@gsb.columbia.edu


Toronto–
Club Leader:

Andrea Robertson ’80 agould80@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook and LinkedIn!


Vancouver–
Club Leaders:

Adil Ahamed ’12 aahmed12@gsb.columbia.edu
Jas Bagry ’11 jbagry11@gsb.columbia.edu
Mexico
Mexico City–
Club Leader:

Eduardo Camarena ’07 ecamarena07@gsb.columbia.edu
Jose Maria Urquiza ’83 jurquiza83@gsb.columbia.edu
Find us on Facebook!


Monterrey–
Club Leaders:

Alejandro Lozano ’07 ALozano07@gsb.columbia.edu

* indicates active Business School community within a larger University Alumni Club

jQuery(document).ready(function() { if(GetParameterValues('item') && GetParameterValues('item') !='') { var show1 = GetParameterValues('item'); jQuery('#fullProfile li').hide(); jQuery('#fullProfile li#' + show1).show(); } function GetParameterValues(param) { var url = window.location.href.slice(window.location.href.indexOf('?') + 1).split('&'); for (var i = 0; i < url.length; i++) { var urlparam = url[i].split('='); if (urlparam[0] == param) { return urlparam[1]; } } } });