The School thanks those who made contributions in honor of family, friends, professors, and mentors who supported them during their time at Columbia, exemplifying the strength and generosity of our community.

Julia K. Arnhold ’15

Rene Arzac

Lu Shih A-Ying

Hakim Bangash ’99

Nil Brittan

Russell L. Carson ’67

Jeffrey and Stephanie Dubnow

Meyer Feldberg

Joseph Fleischman

Bruce C. Greenwald

Donald Hambrick

Benjamin ’05 and Beth Hesse

Joan Beth Hornig ’83

Raymond Daniel Horton

Emily and Julia Jackson

Henry Kravis ’69

Noah and Tye Lidman

Allen Lin ’08

Myeung-Ho Oh

Hugh Patrick

Mussaad Razouki ’08

Celine Rebeiro

Peter D. Rittmaster ’91

Lynn Sagalyn

Adam Silfen

Diana L. Taylor ’80

Sue Toigo

Jim Whitelock ’86

Amir Ziv


Columbia Business School has made every effort to ensure the accuracy of the lists in this report. If you have a question about your listing or would like more information on how you can contribute, please contact Shannon Sara at or 212-851-4312.