Eccles Prize Selection Committee

Both George S. Eccles prizes, the Prize for Excellence in Economic Writing and the Research Award in Finance and Economics, are selected by a committee of the following members:

Amit Khandelwal, Jerome A. Chazen Professor of Global Business at Columbia Business School

Charles Jones, Robert W. Lear Professor of Finance and Economics and Senior Vice Dean of Columbia Business School

Randal Quarles, Vice Chair for Supervision, Board of Governors for the Federal Reserve System

Shivaram Rajgopal, Roy Bernard Kester and T.W. Byrnes Professor of Accounting and Auditing and Vice Dean for Research at Columbia Business School