Standing Committees

The DEI Standing Committee advises the Vice Dean for DEI. Please see below for Committee members for the 2020-2021 Academic Year.

Tim Baldenius, Paul M. Montrone Professor of Private Enterprise in the Faculty of Business
Carri ChanAssociate Professor of Business
Adam GalinskyVikram S. Pandit Professor of Business; Chair of Management Division
Paul TetlockA. Barton Hepburn Professor of Economics in the Faculty of Business
Shang-Jin WeiN T Wang Professor of Chinese Business and Economy

Zelon CrawfordAssociate Dean and Dean of Student Affairs
Kate HaupertManaging Director, Samberg Institute for Teaching Excellence
Olivia HaynesDirector, Sanford C. Bernstein & Co. Center for Leadership and Ethics
Lorin KillianSenior Director of EMBA Administration
Cecilia ManzolilloSenior Associate Director, MBA Career Education & Advising
Michael RobinsonDirector, Admissions
Star SawyerExecutive Director of Alumni and Corporate Relations

Mehul Choudhary, MBA ’21
Nisha Datta, MBA '21
Angria Messam, EMBA ’21
Letty Perez, MBA ’21
Meha Sadasivam, MS
George Smith, MBA ’21
Eli Sugerman and Jeremias Huber, PhD